9.16.12

9-16-12

Four years ago my life was different. As a person, I was more focused on pleasing people than doing what was right for me. As a dancer, I felt the need to conform to an image that was given to me rather than being true to my own identity. I was so focused on money and attention that I put myself in a dangerous situation and I paid the consequences. Since then, I’ve learned from my past and decided that I will Never value people, money, or attention above my peace, happiness or well being again.

My Journey to Self Love begins…

Leave a Reply

