CHILL!

So yesterday I looked at my already depleted bank account, only 4 days after pay day, and I felt disgusted with my whole life. 😒

I started stressing myself out over money, bills, my career, and my future..”How am I ever going to be able to do it all??”

I started watching a comedy on tv to take my mind off it. After a while, I heard a little voice saying “Chiiill Out! You are taking your life way too seriously right now!” And I needed that. I realize that all of my anxiety stems from a lack of trust that everything is working out exactly as it should. So chill out and enjoy your life! 

Leave a Reply

