FRee SpiRit

free-spirit

I accept my path as a Free Spirit Artist. I am not meant to be tied down by my job, my family, or my location.I don’t need relationships or labels. Long term commitments make me feel suffocated and trapped. I belong to no one. I am not meant to stay in one place. In every season of my life,  I learn what I need to and then it’s time for me to move on.  I am constantly evolving. I change my job, I change my friends, I change my style, I change my mind. I welcome my present source of inspiration. I let go of negative energy that binds me down. I love having time to myself. Being alone does not make me feel lonely. It brings me peace.  I need space to move, breathe and just be myself.

Don't live by what others will think! Once you stop caring, the world opens up to you!:

Leave a Reply

