Artist Perspective-Success and Dreams

The Journey Inwards

What is my idea of success? How do I attain it?

☮ American Hippie ☮  Something of yourself:

My biggest goal in life is to live a life full of love, joy, and peace as I live my purpose on this Earth. I want to build a successful career as a performing artist, but I also want to connect and inspire people by telling my story. In my soul, I know that both of these parts are connected to form a bigger picture, but in my mind, I feel overwhelmed by trying to develop both areas at the same time.

Success as a Person

 Creating a name for myself,  being able to travel and support myself, having the money, time, and energy for all of things I love

Success as an Artist

Using art to tell my story, connect, inspire, and uplift others

Using every artistic element- song, dance, acting,and  writing  to create a complete concept with a…

View original post 256 more words

Leave a Reply

